Sip and Scrub On Line Experience
Sip and Scrub On Line Experience

Sip and Scrub On Line Experience

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grab your spot to the next Celavive On-Line Experience scheduled on:

 

Wednesday, May 20th at 7:00 pm PST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST.

Your purchase will get you access to the materials for the experience that will be sent directly to your home. This will include a sample of the Celavive Scrub and Mask and a sample of the Celavive Serum.

After your purchase, I will send to you the link to access the experience and the password.

Grab your preferred drink for this women only event and prepare to have fun and look radiant after experiencing our Celavive best sellers.

SPACE LIMITED TO 25 PEOPLE